APR 2, 2014 - APR 2, 2014
THEATER A Presents
Hosted by Primary Stages
One-minute plays by over 40 established and emerging playwrights were commissioned for this special event, prompted by #1MPF's unique playmaking process.

This year's festival will feature works by Joshua Allen, Robert Askins, Rachel Axler, Tanya Barfield, Nina Beber, Bekah Brunstetter, Sheila Callaghan, Mike Daisey, Eisa Davis, Kristoffer Diaz, Bathsheba Doran, Madeline George, Kate Gersten, Melissa Jane Gibson, Daniel Goldfarb, David Grimm, Israel Horovitz, Chisa Hutchinson, Rajiv Joseph, Greg Keller, Greg Kotis, Neil LaBute, Deborah Zoe Laufer, Kirk Lynn, Ellen McLaughlin, Dominique Morisseau, Itamar Moses, Sylvan Oswald, Dave West Read, Scott Rothman, Kate M. Ryan, Edwin Sanchez, Jenny Schwartz, Julian Sheppard, Octavio Solis, Caridad Svich, Adam Szymkowicz and Ken Urban.

Part of the #BritsOffBroadway festival.